Menu Close

Leadership Council and Staff

AIM’s Leadership Council

Brenda Arthur-Miller, West Liberty Community School District
Pam Collins, Musser Public Library
Clint Christopher, Muscatine Community School District
Jaimie Cruse, Trinity Muscatine New Horizons
Dr. Naomi DeWinter, Muscatine Community College
Rich Dwyer, Kent Corporation
Leslie Eichelberger, HNI
Heidi Hoffman, ISU Extension and Outreach Muscatine County
Bret Olson, Muscatine Community YMCA
Shane Orr, United Way of Muscatine
Tammy Place, Wilton Community School District
Christy Roby Williams, Trinity Muscatine Public Health
Charla Schafer, Community Foundation of Greater Muscatine
Shelley Sides, GMCCI

United Way of Muscatine

AIM Staff

Kim Warren, AIM Director

208 W 2nd Street
Suite 201
Muscatine, IA 52761